Intro to Relationshipz (#Boygirlthing)

Hi friends howdy? What’s happening ? dejifan is my name a psychologist from Oba Awon Univarsity. we might not meet one on one but through platforms like this we shall talk and rub minds, I started this category because I felt led to share a lot of experiences I have gathered over the years various relationships I have witnessed in Ogba femi and beyond. We would be talking about boys and girls a lot and the issue of s*x, we will uncover a lot together don’t form Holy-Holy it for our own good we really need to discuss the issue of sex and Pre-martial sex and many more.
As a way of introduction I won’t be writing this column alone I will be writing with a good friend of mine I haven’t told her yet sef Adeola mariah. I promise you this will not be another Church blog. It won’t be boring things and please don’t expect explicit pictures and videos here. I have seen a lot in this thing called relationship e.g ( A boy go wait 5 HOURS… Yes 5 human being hours for a girl or a girl Pays school fees for a boy and he still beats her.) and I am learning more and more by the day I must say its an interesting thing to see a guy fall in love with a girl.
Nuff said let’s get to work I will be writing/posting twice a week or once a week so keep following and you can send your questions to me via email (ifechristians@gmail.com) or follow me on twitter @dejifan or facebook: dejifan ask for a follow back or add me and send your questions and the Holyspirit will give you an answer that nah sure banker. I will also be dropping gentlemanly tips on grooming, taking a lady out, a bit of dressing, and many more interesting thingz sha. Looking forward to seeing your comments. Thanks.
Apologies if you are not from OAU am sorry.

Stay close on Facebook.. follow us on Twitter @oauchristians… our Bbm channel: C0016043F

Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a comment